Sinhgad College of Engineering

Pune, Pune | Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

3.7 60 reviews 5 interested

1996
established
Private
college
No
minority
--
rank

--
avg. undergrad fee
--
avg. undergrad salary
--
avg. postgrad fee
--
avg. postgrad salary

Courses offered at SCE
AND AVG. CUTOFF TRENDS

  • BE in Computer Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • BE in Electronics and Telecom Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • BE in Information Technology Avg. cutoff: NA
  • BE in Mechanical Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • BE in Civil Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • BE in Chemical Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • BE in Biotechnology Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • B.E. in Production Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • ME in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • ME in Information Technology Avg. cutoff: NA
  • ME in Civil Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • ME in Chemical Engineering Avg. cutoff: NA
  • ME in Electronic Digital System Avg. cutoff: NA
  • ME in Mechanical Engineering Design Avg. cutoff: NA
  • ME in Mech.Engg.Mechatronics Avg. cutoff: NA
  • ME in Mechanical Heat Power Avg. cutoff: NA
SCE CATEGORY-WISE CUTOFF TRENDS

Location, address and contact

Sinhgad College of Engineering, (SCE),
S.No. – 44/1, vadgaon (Bk), off. Sinhgad Road , Pune,
Pune, Maharashtra

Phone: (020) 24354705
Email:
Website: http://www.sinhgad.edu/


Top Faculty Reviews ALL Faculty REVIEWS


onkar pathak
RATED
on Dec 14, 2015

college is really good, professors are knowledgeable and very helping.. yes they are strict in case of attendance, unit tests and submissions, internal marks.. but that's what is engineering all about..!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



neha sharma
RATED
on Oct 13, 2015

It's a great college. And I love the campus. My profs were super cool and knew their subjects


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Infrastructure Reviews ALL Infrastructure REVIEWS


saurabh
RATED
on Oct 20, 2015

Infrastructure is impressive as mentioned above


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



Arpit
RATED
on Oct 7, 2015

just visited a week back and what I saw was just fab... campus is awesome...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Placements Reviews ALL Placements REVIEWS


mridul
RATED
on Apr 3, 2016

placements are fine if you get good scores in university exams...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



sanket
RATED
on Mar 19, 2016

student with 65% then placement is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Location Reviews ALL Location REVIEWS


Neelmay Desai
RATED
on Feb 2, 2016

Transportation: very Bad. But they say very soon one new PMT bus stop will build.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



Gaura_Gawade
RATED
on Jun 9, 2015

I REALLY LIKED THE LOCATION AND CAMPUS. APPRITIATE IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Hostels Reviews ALL Hostels REVIEWS


ASHOK KUMAR SAHU
RATED
on May 28, 2016

Hostel rooms are average


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Canteen Reviews ALL Canteen REVIEWS


Ashka Shah
RATED
on Oct 3, 2015

Many canteens have been opened and campus has great facilities But mess food is really a mess.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



ashwati
RATED
on May 27, 2015

There is a mess here, but no one really eats there. Food is termed ‘inedible’. The canteen, however, is pretty good, and quite reasonable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Hangouts Reviews ALL Hangouts REVIEWS


Ustat Kaur
RATED
on Oct 3, 2015

Many hangouts in its beautiful and vast campus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



agrainorie19
RATED
on May 26, 2015

The one and only hangout near Sinhgad College of Engineering (SCOE) is the Smokin Joes pizza outlet, which is in the campus itself. Outside, there is nothing. Come on, it’s a village!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Crowd Reviews ALL Crowd REVIEWS


Jordanpl
RATED
on May 26, 2015

Lot of non-Puneites and people from all over Maharashtra can be seen here. If you manage to find good friends campus life will be enjoyable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Campus Life Reviews ALL Campus Life REVIEWS


onkar pathak
RATED
on Oct 4, 2015

Lot of extra curricular Technical, cultural and sports events are held.. now it depends on your involvement.. but there is lot of scope for talent.. exposure is good and lot of opportunity.. you should have skills.. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



darshanraut
RATED
on May 28, 2015

Sinhgad College of Engineering (SCOE) hosts its technical fest called Excelsior sometime in February. The cultural fest, Singad Karandak, is held in January.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Attendance Reviews ALL Attendance REVIEWS


Sunny Kadam
RATED
on Jan 1, 2016

attendance and strictness it is true sadly. but main thing you sure enjoy learning here if you ve good friends


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



ankit vajani
RATED
on Jan 1, 2016

Attendance isn't strict at all... I've got 40% attendance still I passed F.E with decent marks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Top Verdict Reviews ALL Verdict REVIEWS


Pratik
RATED
on Dec 23, 2015

campus is good and still developing. You get to see pretty girls hopping around ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



Tejas Patil
RATED
on Oct 8, 2015

its really good I am in third year mechanical engineering .
our teachers are very good.the placement cell is very encouraging.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


More college reviews

SPONSORED ADVERTISEMENTS